Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Horizon Family Dental Care -  - Dentist

Horizon Family Dental Care

Dentists located in Baltimore, Hanover & Clinton, MD

122 total reviews

Horizon Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chemeker G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Informative
Barry L.
Submitted 05/07/19
All the Doctors are Great.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Awesome! Dr. Patel and staff are the best. He's incredible before I knew it the work was done No regrets. If you have fear they help you relax. I love my dentist
Charles T.
Submitted 05/04/19
Honest and respectful. The staff is customer oriented.
Rodel H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Promo and very professional. Good service
Denren B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great professionalism and care.
Rodney G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Professional care provided every step of the way.
Michael O.
Submitted 05/01/19
Thanks for letting us fellow up with you.
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent service. Everyone was very professional, kind and consider. Thanks a lot.
Dawn W.
Submitted 04/30/19
From the receptionist to the doctors, I always have a great experience at Horizon. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Kenshala B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Qi was very kind and gentle. I would definitely go back for another visit.
Lenora F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. B, is professional, informative, skilled, kind and gentle. What more could you want in a dentist. 5 stars for Dr. B and Horizon Dental.
Tawanna D.
Submitted 04/27/19
Visited on an emergency basis and the entire experience was very professional! Warm and friendly office environment with caring staff! Dr. So I was clear and provided details about my case and made me felt very comfortable! I plan to begin using theism office as my main dentist now!
Ardusters F.
Submitted 04/27/19
Both the dentist and his assistant were very professional and did great job explaining and performing the procedure.
Sheria B.
Submitted 04/26/19
It was a painful pleasure. The doctor and staff did everything they could to bring me comfort and get the problem solved. Very wonderful office of folk.
Paula D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great staff!!
George A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Prompt and courteous
Angela F.
Submitted 04/25/19
I highly recommend Dr. Foster. She is a great doctor, and explains everything well. All her work has been superior quality.
Tony M.
Submitted 04/25/19
it was quick and pain free.
Monique J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very gentle experience . Very knowledgeable staff and consistently great work.