Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Horizon Family Dental Care -  - Dentist

Horizon Family Dental Care

Dentists located in Baltimore, Hanover & Clinton, MD

142 total reviews

Horizon Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle C.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was extremely nervous about my procedure. Dr. Saidha was very understanding and patient. I felt like I was in very good, and she made me and the entire process as comfortable as possible.
Chakrit D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Attentive to patients and their concerns.
Romulo D.
Submitted 07/09/19
My bridge work is still in progress and so far so good.
Dee Y.
Submitted 07/08/19
Been coming to Horizon Dental for years. Friendly environment and they do a great job.
Carla W.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very friendly makes you feel comfortable and knows what he is doing
Christian R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Excellent experience from start to finish.
Gianni F.
Submitted 07/01/19
I was hoping to get my tooth pulled but I was referred to someone.
Sara V.
Submitted 06/28/19
Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable and professional! Thanks to Dr. Soni, Kylie, and the rest of the staff. Will be back again for sure.
Laura B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great doctor and staff. Great experience all around!
Tahara O.
Submitted 06/25/19
Best dental experience I ever had. From the receptionist, the dental assistants & the doctors. They are all great and caring!
Nathan N.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great appointment
Amanda W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Concise and efficient, yet warm and friendly- that's hard combination, but Dr. Suresh has mastered it.
Jesusa C.
Submitted 06/19/19
OK.
Grace J.
Submitted 06/15/19
Very good job done and professional.
Zixuan X.
Submitted 06/15/19
I had my 4 wisdom teeth pulled out and Dr. Yalamanchili is wonderful. She is very gentle and seems to really care about her patients
Latanya C.
Submitted 06/15/19
Amazing!!
Evelyn C.
Submitted 06/13/19
As always Dr. Q, and staff were compassionate about my care.
Glenn A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very accommodating and friendly staff
Rossana W.
Submitted 06/09/19
It was AWESOME!!!
Zaria W.
Submitted 06/08/19
Everything was nice and the employees were the best