Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Horizon Family Dental Care -  - Dentist

Horizon Family Dental Care

Dentists located in Baltimore, Hanover & Clinton, MD

142 total reviews

Horizon Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deshawn W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very good service! Informative and concise
Jessica J.
Submitted 10/03/19
Everyone is always so nice when I come in!
Olivia T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Professional and pain free.
Judy M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Wonderful
Walter C.
Submitted 09/25/19
My xperience was nice.
Jessie B.
Submitted 09/22/19
I was satisfied with the care provided.
Michael R.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Qi is more through than the other. But both need to slow down and take time to educate them
Gregory P.
Submitted 09/14/19
Gently as can expected
Mary B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Qi, when I must get needles always put me at ease and is patient with me. I was terrified of other dentists before Dr. Qi. My first encounter was an emergency; and although he could not address the issue he referred me to a capable maxillofacial surgeon who could and asked me to return once they were done because I was looking for a new dentist. He understood my fears and the doctor he referred me to, was just like him, patient and sympathetic to my fears. Because I felt genuine concern from Dr. Qi; I have been coming to Horizontal Dental ever since. I trust him.
Amber B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Always great with Dr. Patel. Very knowledgeable, thorough, and has our best interests in mind when it comes to personal recommendations.
Raju K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Kim and Heather treated me well and it was a pleasant experience. Kim also checked on me after my treatment which felt caring for there patients. I am glad I chose Horizon.
Deans E.
Submitted 09/05/19
Was very good five star
Karen W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Foster is an amazing dentist. I hate needles and she made the procedure as painless as possible.
Catarina H.
Submitted 09/03/19
She’s the best!
Amelia P.
Submitted 08/31/19
I love coming here. The staff is friendly and professional. My teeth always feel and look great after my visit.
Wivon G.
Submitted 08/31/19
He has good bedside manner and he explained the processes
Asra Mubina W.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Suresh is knowledgeable and very caring. Also called me personally found out how i was doing after a procedure. He is a fantastic dentist. I am extremely satisfied. Thx Dr. Suresh
Clinton P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Totally painless
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Caring and careful professionals best describes the experience.
Autumn D.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very professional, friendly and ensured all my questions were answered. I am comfortable with the upcoming procedure based off my experience so far.