Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Horizon Family Dental Care -  - Dentist

Horizon Family Dental Care

Dentists located in Baltimore, Hanover & Clinton, MD

52 total reviews

Horizon Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenshala B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Qi was very kind and gentle. I would definitely go back for another visit.
Lenora F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. B, is professional, informative, skilled, kind and gentle. What more could you want in a dentist. 5 stars for Dr. B and Horizon Dental.
Tawanna D.
Submitted 04/27/19
Visited on an emergency basis and the entire experience was very professional! Warm and friendly office environment with caring staff! Dr. So I was clear and provided details about my case and made me felt very comfortable! I plan to begin using theism office as my main dentist now!
Ardusters F.
Submitted 04/27/19
Both the dentist and his assistant were very professional and did great job explaining and performing the procedure.
Sheria B.
Submitted 04/26/19
It was a painful pleasure. The doctor and staff did everything they could to bring me comfort and get the problem solved. Very wonderful office of folk.
Paula D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great staff!!
George A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Prompt and courteous
Angela F.
Submitted 04/25/19
I highly recommend Dr. Foster. She is a great doctor, and explains everything well. All her work has been superior quality.
Tony M.
Submitted 04/25/19
it was quick and pain free.
Monique J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very gentle experience . Very knowledgeable staff and consistently great work.
Stacy O.
Submitted 04/24/19
She is great!
Vimbai J.
Submitted 04/24/19
She was very professional and made sure I was comfortable before she started filling my teeth. And the dental Assistant was very professional too. It was a great experience.