Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Horizon Family Dental Care -  - Dentist

Horizon Family Dental Care

Dentists located in Baltimore, Hanover & Clinton, MD

122 total reviews

Horizon Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Foster is one of the best dentists at horizon family dental care! I recommend her to anyone who goes to the Arundel mills location
Armando S.
Submitted 08/14/19
No wait. On time appointment
Elayne B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very professional team!
Alicia R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Julie is a miracle worker.The staff is really friendly they help me with every need to make me feel so welcome I would definitely recommend this to anyone.This will definitely be my forever dentist office
Isaac M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very welcoming staff upon entrance. Dr Mithun Suresh and staff ensure I was comfortable and aware of my appointment purpose and explained the treatment plan throughout my treatment. Friendly and professional staff with an neat pleaseant environment!!!
Kevin T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everything went well
Kristie B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very nice dentist! Great bedside manner.
Tomia T.
Submitted 08/04/19
I called at 11 on Saturday and got an 1:30 appt. This is great because you don't have to take off from work. Everyone should come to this dental office.
Timothy W.
Submitted 07/31/19
I really appreciated the quick response and recommendations from Horizon Dental Care. Always professional.
Danielle P.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Suresh was extremely welcoming and personal. He explained everything clearly and involved me in the care plan rather than making decisions for me. I had a wonderful first visit and I will be back!
Alfredo Z.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Qi did a great job on my filling and did not hurt even without anesthesia. He is not after to make money if it is not necessary. My wife was satisfied with her crowns which Dr. Qi put on her two front teeth.
James F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Well done, and your team is awesome
Corey M.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was a quick visit but everyone was very nice.
Ian M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Foster did exceptional work, paid attention to detail and was friendly through your my visit.
Maria M.
Submitted 07/19/19
All the personal is amazing very professional. Nice place.
Cecilia B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everybody was very kind and great at communicating. It was a great experience!
Justin S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Extremely knowledgeable with good communication
Machelle K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Soni is the best dentist in the world!
Manu P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very soft handed person and equally very soft speaking personality, very knowledgeable and gave very honest opinion.
Patrick F.
Submitted 07/11/19
Since I began my journey to overall better dental health, it has been a very pleasant experience. I could have not ask for a more pleasant staff and great doctors. I wanted to be able to smile again, and I am on my way to accomplish that because of Horizon Family Dental Care Clinton MD. Thank you!