Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Horizon Family Dental Care -  - Dentist

Horizon Family Dental Care

Dentists located in Baltimore, Hanover & Clinton, MD

112 total reviews

Horizon Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raju K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Kim and Heather treated me well and it was a pleasant experience. Kim also checked on me after my treatment which felt caring for there patients. I am glad I chose Horizon.
Deans E.
Submitted 09/05/19
Was very good five star
Karen W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Foster is an amazing dentist. I hate needles and she made the procedure as painless as possible.
Catarina H.
Submitted 09/03/19
She’s the best!
Amelia P.
Submitted 08/31/19
I love coming here. The staff is friendly and professional. My teeth always feel and look great after my visit.
Wivon G.
Submitted 08/31/19
He has good bedside manner and he explained the processes
Asra Mubina W.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Suresh is knowledgeable and very caring. Also called me personally found out how i was doing after a procedure. He is a fantastic dentist. I am extremely satisfied. Thx Dr. Suresh
Clinton P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Totally painless
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Caring and careful professionals best describes the experience.
Autumn D.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very professional, friendly and ensured all my questions were answered. I am comfortable with the upcoming procedure based off my experience so far.
Allen B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Foster is one of the best dentists at horizon family dental care! I recommend her to anyone who goes to the Arundel mills location
Armando S.
Submitted 08/14/19
No wait. On time appointment
Elayne B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very professional team!
Alicia R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Julie is a miracle worker.The staff is really friendly they help me with every need to make me feel so welcome I would definitely recommend this to anyone.This will definitely be my forever dentist office
Isaac M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very welcoming staff upon entrance. Dr Mithun Suresh and staff ensure I was comfortable and aware of my appointment purpose and explained the treatment plan throughout my treatment. Friendly and professional staff with an neat pleaseant environment!!!
Kevin T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everything went well
Kristie B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very nice dentist! Great bedside manner.
Tomia T.
Submitted 08/04/19
I called at 11 on Saturday and got an 1:30 appt. This is great because you don't have to take off from work. Everyone should come to this dental office.
Timothy W.
Submitted 07/31/19
I really appreciated the quick response and recommendations from Horizon Dental Care. Always professional.
Danielle P.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Suresh was extremely welcoming and personal. He explained everything clearly and involved me in the care plan rather than making decisions for me. I had a wonderful first visit and I will be back!