Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Horizon Family Dental Care -  - Dentist

Horizon Family Dental Care

Dentists located in Baltimore, Hanover & Clinton, MD

131 total reviews

Horizon Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura K.
Submitted 12/14/19
Love horizon dental, friendly staff and always an easy experience.
Louise H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great! Very friendly, informative and professional.
Sean M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Good experience! Very kind and professional
Derrick S.
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff is friendly and professional. The doctors are knowledgeable and sincere in their job. The prices are reasonable and they work with the insurance companies to ensure you get the most out of your plan
Joseph A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Everyone was professional and skill level was high which I was pleased.
Courtney D.
Submitted 11/29/19
I had the best experience. The office got me in fast, Dr. Soni was attentive and sensitive to my pain. I could not have asked for a better team to treat me. Thank you all so much
Kevin M.
Submitted 11/29/19
Doctor asked lots of questions and was very respectful.
Kayla B.
Submitted 11/27/19
I was very nervous for my wisdom teeth removal because I've never had a medical procedure like this before. Dr. Sumitra Yalamanchili and her team made me feel comfortable, welcome, and at ease. I wouldn't have wanted it done anywhere else!
Hobart H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Friendly and professional
Dean K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Soni is very nice and professional. Made sure I was wasn’t feeling any pain. Everyone in the office is very welcoming and pleasant. Looking forward to my next visit
George N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Soni was awesome! I had two fillings done and didn’t feel any pain at all. I was in and out in no time and my teeth feel great. I would defiantly recommend Dr. Soni to anyone!
Roger J.
Submitted 11/09/19
The entire staff was very helpful and willing to help me in every way possible.
Kierstin B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. They took the time to explain everything to me as well! Never thought I would enjoy going to a dentist before but it was very pleasant. I left with a smile on my face! (Pun intended!)
Daniel K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Outstanding staff to work with! Very confident and able to get work scheduled and completed quickly.
Wesley S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Staff is very professional and friendly
Lorena V.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great team and service
Constance T.
Submitted 10/20/19
Excellent!
David D.
Submitted 10/19/19
Thanks for the great care, and making sure I wasn't in a lot of pain.
Katarzyna W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great service
Jose S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love this doctor. Very people friendly and always a big help.