Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Horizon Family Dental Care -  - Dentist

Horizon Family Dental Care

Dentists located in Baltimore, Hanover & Clinton, MD

112 total reviews

Horizon Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love this doctor. Very people friendly and always a big help.
Delonte H.
Submitted 10/16/19
It was a great experience I really appreciate Dr. Y and the staff for being patient with my son and explaining everything in detail
Candice R.
Submitted 10/16/19
She was so caring and reassuring throughout my entire experience. She made me comfortable and explained everything she was going to do before she did it. I'm so grateful I chose her!
Tracy P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone was very pleasant and professional.
Kier M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Very present, attentive, professional, educational and relaxing experience.
Aleyah W.
Submitted 10/11/19
I have autism and it's very hard for me to relax with doctors. Especially dentist. Dr.Qui makes sure I a comfortable at all times.
Daniel K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Qi and Jackie are wonderful to work with.
Christopher M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very thorough
Scott O.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent service. Friendly, helpful staff. The doctors and staff explain procedures and problems and solutions clearly.
Mary P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very helpful and professional
Deshawn W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very good service! Informative and concise
Jessica J.
Submitted 10/03/19
Everyone is always so nice when I come in!
Olivia T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Professional and pain free.
Judy M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Wonderful
Walter C.
Submitted 09/25/19
My xperience was nice.
Jessie B.
Submitted 09/22/19
I was satisfied with the care provided.
Michael R.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Qi is more through than the other. But both need to slow down and take time to educate them
Gregory P.
Submitted 09/14/19
Gently as can expected
Mary B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Qi, when I must get needles always put me at ease and is patient with me. I was terrified of other dentists before Dr. Qi. My first encounter was an emergency; and although he could not address the issue he referred me to a capable maxillofacial surgeon who could and asked me to return once they were done because I was looking for a new dentist. He understood my fears and the doctor he referred me to, was just like him, patient and sympathetic to my fears. Because I felt genuine concern from Dr. Qi; I have been coming to Horizontal Dental ever since. I trust him.
Amber B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Always great with Dr. Patel. Very knowledgeable, thorough, and has our best interests in mind when it comes to personal recommendations.