Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Horizon Family Dental Care -  - Dentist

Horizon Family Dental Care

Dentists located in Baltimore, Hanover & Clinton, MD

31 total reviews

Horizon Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Just plain awesome.
Joseph B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Best Dentist experience ever.
Landon P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr.Soni was great! My 10 year old needed a tooth pulled and she was very gentle and kind and got his tooth right out.
Sharde G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very nice, great experience.
Nikisha B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent professional service. Made me feel so comfortable and explained everything to me very clearly.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great in and out.
Jessie B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very satisfied with the care provided by Dr. Patel.
Vicky W.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Bhangra and Michele patiently answered all of my questions and concerns. Extremely kind and compassionate - talking through each step of the process providing a calm and positive atmosphere. I would highly recommend for your dental care!
Alison S.
Submitted 05/09/19
What I love about Horizon Dental: punctual, courteous, friendly, and most of all pain free.
Chemeker G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Informative
Barry L.
Submitted 05/07/19
All the Doctors are Great.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Awesome! Dr. Patel and staff are the best. He's incredible before I knew it the work was done No regrets. If you have fear they help you relax. I love my dentist
Charles T.
Submitted 05/04/19
Honest and respectful. The staff is customer oriented.
Rodel H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Promo and very professional. Good service
Denren B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great professionalism and care.
Rodney G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Professional care provided every step of the way.
Michael O.
Submitted 05/01/19
Thanks for letting us fellow up with you.
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent service. Everyone was very professional, kind and consider. Thanks a lot.
Dawn W.
Submitted 04/30/19
From the receptionist to the doctors, I always have a great experience at Horizon. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Kenshala B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Qi was very kind and gentle. I would definitely go back for another visit.