Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Horizon Family Dental Care -  - Dentist

Horizon Family Dental Care

Dentists located in Baltimore, Hanover & Clinton, MD

142 total reviews

Horizon Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Birdem T.
Submitted 01/10/20
He is the best
Yen N.
Submitted 01/04/20
The staff are very friendly
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Awesome customer satisfaction
Maureen P.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Suresh and his team are amazing. They explained what they would be doing during the procedure and what I could expect post procedure. He also followed up the next day to see how I was feeling and to address any questions or concerns. Lastly, the office is clean and modern with the latest technology. I HIGHLY recommend them.
Kim W.
Submitted 12/27/19
Always friendly and efficient.
Efrain M.
Submitted 12/25/19
One of the kind
Kiki '.
Submitted 12/23/19
From the first to the most recent visit to Dr. Soni, it was a warm and welcoming experience - the procedure was painless with no complication. I highly recommend Dr. Soni - she is patient, considerate, and professional. The techs, and admin. staff also create an overall good atmosphere.
Mena S.
Submitted 12/18/19
I’m writing this on behalf of my mother, who has been seeing Dr. Qi since April of this year. She has visited him a total of 5 times and has been very pleased with his staff and with the work she has had done. He is very kind and she will gladly recommend him to any of her friends.
Joseph T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Unbelievable
Hija Y.
Submitted 12/17/19
I’m writing in behalf of my mother in law Hija Yun and she was very satisfied with her experience and is now changing dentists to be a patient at your facility. Thank you for being patient with her language as well - she felt very welcomed.
Kewan T.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent
Laura K.
Submitted 12/14/19
Love horizon dental, friendly staff and always an easy experience.
Louise H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great! Very friendly, informative and professional.
Sean M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Good experience! Very kind and professional
Derrick S.
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff is friendly and professional. The doctors are knowledgeable and sincere in their job. The prices are reasonable and they work with the insurance companies to ensure you get the most out of your plan
Joseph A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Everyone was professional and skill level was high which I was pleased.
Courtney D.
Submitted 11/29/19
I had the best experience. The office got me in fast, Dr. Soni was attentive and sensitive to my pain. I could not have asked for a better team to treat me. Thank you all so much
Kevin M.
Submitted 11/29/19
Doctor asked lots of questions and was very respectful.
Kayla B.
Submitted 11/27/19
I was very nervous for my wisdom teeth removal because I've never had a medical procedure like this before. Dr. Sumitra Yalamanchili and her team made me feel comfortable, welcome, and at ease. I wouldn't have wanted it done anywhere else!
Hobart H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Friendly and professional