Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Horizon Family Dental Care -  - Dentist

Horizon Family Dental Care

Dentists located in Baltimore, Hanover & Clinton, MD

150 total reviews

Horizon Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Soni was very nice and helpful. She did a great god as well.
Terah T.
Submitted 02/23/20
Staff were very friendly and thorough. I am always pleased with my services.
Patrick R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Great
Christiane H.
Submitted 02/08/20
It was short and to the point.
Diane H.
Submitted 02/07/20
Staff and provider were friendly and efficient. Dr. Yalamanchili explained things every step of the way and checked on my frequently to make sure that I was okay. I highly recommend their service.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Excellent
Anissa R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Came in for an impression. It was after work so I Was tired and cranky but the hygenist was great, put me at ease, explained everything she was doing and had me laughing by the time I left. Thank you so much for that.
Raquel D.
Submitted 01/19/20
They provide excellent service to their customers/patients.
Birdem T.
Submitted 01/10/20
He is the best
Yen N.
Submitted 01/04/20
The staff are very friendly
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Awesome customer satisfaction
Maureen P.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Suresh and his team are amazing. They explained what they would be doing during the procedure and what I could expect post procedure. He also followed up the next day to see how I was feeling and to address any questions or concerns. Lastly, the office is clean and modern with the latest technology. I HIGHLY recommend them.
Kim W.
Submitted 12/27/19
Always friendly and efficient.
Efrain M.
Submitted 12/25/19
One of the kind
Kiki '.
Submitted 12/23/19
From the first to the most recent visit to Dr. Soni, it was a warm and welcoming experience - the procedure was painless with no complication. I highly recommend Dr. Soni - she is patient, considerate, and professional. The techs, and admin. staff also create an overall good atmosphere.
Mena S.
Submitted 12/18/19
I’m writing this on behalf of my mother, who has been seeing Dr. Qi since April of this year. She has visited him a total of 5 times and has been very pleased with his staff and with the work she has had done. He is very kind and she will gladly recommend him to any of her friends.
Joseph T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Unbelievable
Hija Y.
Submitted 12/17/19
I’m writing in behalf of my mother in law Hija Yun and she was very satisfied with her experience and is now changing dentists to be a patient at your facility. Thank you for being patient with her language as well - she felt very welcomed.
Kewan T.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent
Laura K.
Submitted 12/14/19
Love horizon dental, friendly staff and always an easy experience.