Testimonials & Reviews

Horizon Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

  • "Very great staff!!! Always very nice and kind to me."
    - Kelsey Ann R. | Submitted 03/11/20
  • "Good"
    - Dwayne R. | Submitted 03/09/20
  • "Excellent and professional service. Always treated with the upmost care."
    - Emanuel H. | Submitted 03/07/20
  • "Great experience. Everyone so helpful"
    - Nathan B. | Submitted 03/05/20
  • "Despite getting work done on my teeth the experience was good. Dr.Suresh is very nice and friendly. Very informative."
    - Michael C. | Submitted 02/26/20
  • "Dr. Soni was very nice and helpful. She did a great god as well."
    - John B. | Submitted 02/23/20
  • "Staff were very friendly and thorough. I am always pleased with my services."
    - Terah T. | Submitted 02/23/20
  • "Great"
    - Patrick R. | Submitted 02/19/20
  • "It was short and to the point."
    - Christiane H. | Submitted 02/08/20
  • "Staff and provider were friendly and efficient. Dr. Yalamanchili explained things every step of the way and checked on my frequently to make sure that I was okay. I highly recommend their service."
    - Diane H. | Submitted 02/07/20
  • "Excellent"
    - Jennifer M. | Submitted 01/27/20
  • "Came in for an impression. It was after work so I Was tired and cranky but the hygenist was great, put me at ease, explained everything she was doing and had me laughing by the time I left. Thank you so much for that."
    - Anissa R. | Submitted 01/20/20
  • "They provide excellent service to their customers/patients."
    - Raquel D. | Submitted 01/19/20
  • "He is the best"
    - Birdem T. | Submitted 01/10/20
  • "The staff are very friendly"
    - Yen N. | Submitted 01/04/20
  • "Awesome customer satisfaction"
    -Deborah S. | Submitted 01/03/20
  • "Dr. Suresh and his team are amazing. They explained what they would be doing during the procedure and what I could expect post procedure. He also followed up the next day to see how I was feeling and to address any questions or concerns. Lastly, the office is clean and modern with the latest technology. I HIGHLY recommend them."
    - Maureen P. | Submitted 12/27/19
  • "Always friendly and efficient."
    - Kim W. | Submitted 12/27/19
  • "One of the kind"
    - Efrain M. | Submitted 12/25/19
  • "From the first to the most recent visit to Dr. Soni, it was a warm and welcoming experience - the procedure was painless with no complication. I highly recommend Dr. Soni - she is patient, considerate, and professional. The techs, and admin. staff also create an overall good atmosphere."
    - Kiki '. | Submitted 12/23/19
  • "I’m writing this on behalf of my mother, who has been seeing Dr. Qi since April of this year. She has visited him a total of 5 times and has been very pleased with his staff and with the work she has had done. He is very kind and she will gladly recommend him to any of her friends."
    - Mena S. | Submitted 12/18/19
  • "Unbelievable"
    - Joseph T. | Submitted 12/18/19
  • "I’m writing in behalf of my mother in law Hija Yun and she was very satisfied with her experience and is now changing dentists to be a patient at your facility. Thank you for being patient with her language as well - she felt very welcomed."
    - Hija Y. | Submitted 12/17/19
  • "Excellent"
    -Kewan T. | Submitted 12/16/19
  • "Love horizon dental, friendly staff and always an easy experience."
    - Laura K . | Submitted 12/14/19
  • "The staff is friendly and professional. The doctors are knowledgeable and sincere in their job. The prices are reasonable and they work with the insurance companies to ensure you get the most out of your plan"
    - Derrick S. | Submitted 12/11/19
  • "I had the best experience. The office got me in fast, Dr. Soni was attentive and sensitive to my pain. I could not have asked for a better team to treat me. Thank you all so much"
    - Courtney D. | Submitted 11/29/19
  • "Doctor asked lots of questions and was very respectful."
    - Kevin M. | Submitted 11/29/19
  • "I was very nervous for my wisdom teeth removal because I've never had a medical procedure like this before. Dr. Sumitra Yalamanchili and her team made me feel comfortable, welcome, and at ease. I wouldn't have wanted it done anywhere else!"
    - Kayla B. | Submitted 11/27/19
  • "Friendly and professional"
    - Hobart H. | Submitted 11/26/19
  • "Dr. Soni is very nice and professional. Made sure I was wasn’t feeling any pain. Everyone in the office is very welcoming and pleasant. Looking forward to my next visit"
    - Dean K. | Submitted 11/19/19
  • "Dr. Soni was awesome! I had two fillings done and didn’t feel any pain at all. I was in and out in no time and my teeth feel great. I would defiantly recommend Dr. Soni to anyone!"
    - George N. | Submitted 11/14/19
  • "The entire staff was very helpful and willing to help me in every way possible."
    - Roger J. | Submitted 11/09/19
  • "Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. They took the time to explain everything to me as well! Never thought I would enjoy going to a dentist before but it was very pleasant. I left with a smile on my face! (Pun intended!)"
    - Kierstin B. | Submitted 11/06/19
  • "Outstanding staff to work with! Very confident and able to get work scheduled and completed quickly."
    - Daniel K. | Submitted 11/01/19
  • "Great team and service"
    - Lorena V. | Submitted 10/20/19
  • "Thanks for the great care, and making sure I wasn't in a lot of pain."
    - David D. | Submitted 10/19/19
  • "Love this doctor. Very people friendly and always a big help."
    - Jose S. | Submitted 10/16/19
  • "It was a great experience I really appreciate Dr. Y and the staff for being patient with my son and explaining everything in detail"
    - Delonte H. | Submitted 10/16/19
  • "She was so caring and reassuring throughout my entire experience. She made me comfortable and explained everything she was going to do before she did it. I'm so grateful I chose her!"
    - Candice R. | Submitted 10/16/19
  • "Very present, attentive, professional, educational and relaxing experience."
    - Kier M. | Submitted 10/12/19
  • "Very thorough"
    - Christopher M. | Submitted 10/10/19
  • "Excellent service. Friendly, helpful staff. The doctors and staff explain procedures and problems and solutions clearly."
    - Scott O. | Submitted 10/09/19
  • "Professional and pain free."
    - Olivia T. | Submitted 09/25/19
  • "Wonderful"
    - Judy M. | Submitted 09/25/19
  • "Dr. Qi is more through than the other. But both need to slow down and take time to educate them"
    - Michael R. | Submitted 09/15/19
  • "Gently as can expected"
    - Gregory P. | Submitted 09/14/19
  • "Dr. Qi, when I must get needles always put me at ease and is patient with me. I was terrified of other dentists before Dr. Qi. My first encounter was an emergency; and although he could not address the issue he referred me to a capable maxillofacial surgeon who could and asked me to return once they were done because I was looking for a new dentist. He understood my fears and the doctor he referred me to, was just like him, patient and sympathetic to my fears. Because I felt genuine concern from Dr. Qi; I have been coming to Horizontal Dental ever since. I trust him."
    - Mary B. | Submitted 09/10/19
  • "Always great with Dr. Patel. Very knowledgeable, thorough, and has our best interests in mind when it comes to personal recommendations."
    - Amber B. | Submitted 09/07/19
  • "Kim and Heather treated me well and it was a pleasant experience. Kim also checked on me after my treatment which felt caring for there patients. I am glad I chose Horizon."
    - Raju K. | Submitted 09/06/19
  • "I love coming here. The staff is friendly and professional. My teeth always feel and look great after my visit."
    - Amelia P. | Submitted 08/31/19
  • "He has good bedside manner and he explained the processes"
    - Wivon G. | Submitted 08/31/19
  • "Dr. Suresh is knowledgeable and very caring. Also called me personally found out how i was doing after a procedure. He is a fantastic dentist. I am extremely satisfied. Thx Dr. Suresh"
    - Asra Mubina W. | Submitted 08/26/19
  • "Totally painless"
    - Clinton P. | Submitted 08/20/19
  • "Caring and careful professionals best describes the experience."
    - Deborah S. | Submitted 08/19/19
  • "Very professional, friendly and ensured all my questions were answered. I am comfortable with the upcoming procedure based off my experience so far."
    - Autumn D. | Submitted 08/17/19
  • "Dr. Foster is one of the best dentists at horizon family dental care! I recommend her to anyone who goes to the Arundel mills location"
    - Allen B. | Submitted 08/17/19
  • "Dr Julie is a miracle worker.The staff is really friendly they help me with every need to make me feel so welcome I would definitely recommend this to anyone.This will definitely be my forever dentist office"
    - Alicia R. | Submitted 08/12/19
  • "Very welcoming staff upon entrance. Dr Mithun Suresh and staff ensure I was comfortable and aware of my appointment purpose and explained the treatment plan throughout my treatment. Friendly and professional staff with an neat pleaseant environment!!!"
    - Isaac M. | Submitted 08/10/19
  • "Everything went well"
    - Kevin T. | Submitted 08/08/19
  • "Very nice dentist! Great bedside manner."
    - Kristie B. | Submitted 08/07/19
  • "I called at 11 on Saturday and got an 1:30 appt. This is great because you don't have to take off from work. Everyone should come to this dental office."
    - Tomia T. | Submitted 08/04/19
  • "I really appreciated the quick response and recommendations from Horizon Dental Care. Always professional."
    - Timothy W. | Submitted 07/31/19
  • "Dr. Qi did a great job on my filling and did not hurt even without anesthesia. He is not after to make money if it is not necessary. My wife was satisfied with her crowns which Dr. Qi put on her two front teeth."
    - Alfredo Z. | Submitted 07/27/19
  • "Very soft handed person and equally very soft speaking personality, very knowledgeable and gave very honest opinion."
    - Manu P. | Submitted 07/15/19
  • "Since I began my journey to overall better dental health, it has been a very pleasant experience. I could have not ask for a more pleasant staff and great doctors. I wanted to be able to smile again, and I am on my way to accomplish that because of Horizon Family Dental Care Clinton MD. Thank you!"
    - Patrick F. | Submitted 07/11/19
  • "I was extremely nervous about my procedure. Dr. Saidha was very understanding and patient. I felt like I was in very good, and she made me and the entire process as comfortable as possible."
    - Michelle C. | Submitted 07/10/19
  • "My bridge work is still in progress and so far so good."
    - Romulo D. | Submitted 07/09/19
  • "Been coming to Horizon Dental for years. Friendly environment and they do a great job."
    - Dee Y. | Submitted 07/08/19
  • "Very friendly makes you feel comfortable and knows what he is doing"
    - Carla W. | Submitted 07/05/19
  • "Excellent experience from start to finish."
    - Christian R. | Submitted 07/04/19
  • "I was hoping to get my tooth pulled but I was referred to someone."
    -Gianni F. | Submitted 07/01/19
  • "Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable and professional! Thanks to Dr. Soni, Kylie, and the rest of the staff. Will be back again for sure."
    - Sara V. | Submitted 06/28/19
  • "Best dental experience I ever had. From the receptionist, the dental assistants & the doctors. They are all great and caring!"
    - Tahara O. | Submitted 06/25/19
  • "I had my 4 wisdom teeth pulled out and Dr. Yalamanchili is wonderful. She is very gentle and seems to really care about her patients"
    - Zixuan X. | Submitted 06/15/19
  • "Amazing!!"
    - Latanya C. | Submitted 06/15/19
  • "As always Dr. Q, and staff were compassionate about my care."
    - Evelyn C. | Submitted 06/13/19
  • "Very accommodating and friendly staff"
    - Glenn A. | Submitted 06/13/19
  • "It was AWESOME!!!"
    - Rossana W. | Submitted 06/09/19
  • "Everything was nice and the employees were the best"
    - Zaria W. | Submitted 06/08/19
  • "So professional,yet relaxing g approach to the payient.Very gentle,and soft spoken.Made me laugh."
    - Dorota A. | Submitted 06/08/19
  • "She is the best dentist ever. She’s so caring and attentive."
    - Machelle K | Submitted 06/05/19
  • "Dr. Foster is very courteous and gentle and great attitude and professional"
    - Asha K. | Submitted 06/05/19
  • "Patel is the best that’s why I always come back."
    - Derrick E. | Submitted 06/05/19
  • "Professional"
    - Stephanus K. | Submitted 06/01/19
  • "Great experience, top notch dentists!"
    - Parichay P. | Submitted 06/01/19
  • "I am terrified of going to the dentist but I have been consistently returning since October. I absolutely love Family Dental they definitely have a warming presence as soon as you enter the office. Dr. Yalamanchili is wonderful before during and after Dr, B is awesome. I apologize for not being able to spell his name properly but I have recommended this practice to other family members my dental work will not get to the condition it was in October. Jackie is great always down to earth and very understanding so needless to say I’m in love"
    - Sharon J. | Submitted 05/31/19
  • "Dr. Chu is very professional and makes you feel at home."
    - Michele M. | Submitted 05/30/19
  • "It was good. My future dental care was explained in-depth and all my questions answered"
    - James K. | Submitted 05/30/19
  • "Did a good job"
    - Jerold S. | Submitted 05/29/19
  • "."
    - Danielle C. | Submitted 05/26/19
  • "Just plain awesome."
    - Rosemary B. | Submitted 05/21/19
  • "Best Dentist experience ever."
    - Joseph B. | Submitted 05/21/19
  • "Dr.Soni was great! My 10 year old needed a tooth pulled and she was very gentle and kind and got his tooth right out."
    - Landon P. | Submitted 05/17/19
  • "Very nice, great experience."
    - Sharde G. | Submitted 05/17/19
  • "Excellent professional service. Made me feel so comfortable and explained everything to me very clearly."
    - Nikisha B. | Submitted 05/17/19
  • "Great in and out."
    - Jeffrey H. | Submitted 05/15/19
  • "Very satisfied with the care provided by Dr. Patel."
    - Jessie B. | Submitted 05/15/19
  • "Dr. Bhangra and Michele patiently answered all of my questions and concerns. Extremely kind and compassionate - talking through each step of the process providing a calm and positive atmosphere. I would highly recommend for your dental care!"
    - Vicky W. | Submitted 05/10/19
  • "What I love about Horizon Dental: punctual, courteous, friendly, and most of all pain free."
    - Alison S. | Submitted 05/09/19
  • "Informative"
    - Chemeker G. | Submitted 05/07/19
  • "All the Doctors are Great."
    - Barry L. | Submitted 05/07/19
  • "Awesome! Dr. Patel and staff are the best. He's incredible before I knew it the work was done No regrets. If you have fear they help you relax. I love my dentist"
    - Marilyn B. | Submitted 05/06/19
  • "Honest and respectful. The staff is customer oriented."
    - Charles T. | Submitted 05/04/19
  • "Promo and very professional. Good service"
    - Rodel H. | Submitted 05/02/19
  • "Great professionalism and care."
    - Denren B. | Submitted 05/02/19
  • "Professional care provided every step of the way."
    - Rodney G. | Submitted 05/02/19
  • "Thanks for letting us fellow up with you."
    - Michael O. | Submitted 05/01/19
  • "Excellent service. Everyone was very professional, kind and consider. Thanks a lot."
    - Patricia W. | Submitted 04/30/19
  • "From the receptionist to the doctors, I always have a great experience at Horizon. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable."
    - Dawn W.
  • "Dr. Qi was very kind and gentle. I would definitely go back for another visit."
    - Kenshala B. | Submitted 04/30/19
  • "Dr. B, is professional, informative, skilled, kind and gentle. What more could you want in a dentist. 5 stars for Dr. B and Horizon Dental."
    - Lenora F. | Submitted 04/29/19
  • "Visited on an emergency basis and the entire experience was very professional! Warm and friendly office environment with caring staff! Dr. So I was clear and provided details about my case and made me felt very comfortable! I plan to begin using theism office as my main dentist now!"
    - Tawanna D. | Submitted 04/27/19
  • "Both the dentist and his assistant were very professional and did great job explaining and performing the procedure."
    - Ardusters F. | Submitted 04/27/19
  • "It was a painful pleasure. The doctor and staff did everything they could to bring me comfort and get the problem solved. Very wonderful office of folk."
    - Sheria B. | Submitted 04/26/19
  • "Great staff!!"
    - Paula D. | Submitted 04/26/19
  • "Prompt and courteous"
    -George A. | Submitted 04/25/19
  • "I highly recommend Dr. Foster. She is a great doctor, and explains everything well. All her work has been superior quality."
    - Angela F. | Submitted 04/25/19
  • "it was quick and pain free."
    - Tony M. | Submitted 04/25/19
  • "Very gentle experience . Very knowledgeable staff and consistently great work."
    - Monique J.|Submitted 04/25/19
  • "She is great!"
    - Stacy O.|Submitted 04/24/19
  • "She was very professional and made sure I was comfortable before she started filling my teeth. And the dental Assistant was very professional too. It was a great experience."
    - Vimbai J.| Submitted 04/24/19

Send Us an Email

Location & Hours

Our Locations

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Baltimore Office

Monday:

7:00am-4:00pm (every 1st/3rd week), 10:00am-7:00pm (every 2nd/4th week)

Tuesday - Thursday:

7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday:

8:00 am - 3:00 am

Sunday:

Closed

Clinton Office

Monday, Wednesday:

7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, Thursday:

10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Friday:

7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday:

Call for Saturday Appointment

Sunday:

Closed

Hanover Office

Monday - Friday:

7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Saturday:

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed