Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Horizon Family Dental Care -  - Dentist

Horizon Family Dental Care

Dentists located in Baltimore, Hanover & Clinton, MD

122 total reviews

Horizon Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Soni is very nice and professional. Made sure I was wasn’t feeling any pain. Everyone in the office is very welcoming and pleasant. Looking forward to my next visit
George N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Soni was awesome! I had two fillings done and didn’t feel any pain at all. I was in and out in no time and my teeth feel great. I would defiantly recommend Dr. Soni to anyone!
Roger J.
Submitted 11/09/19
The entire staff was very helpful and willing to help me in every way possible.
Kierstin B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. They took the time to explain everything to me as well! Never thought I would enjoy going to a dentist before but it was very pleasant. I left with a smile on my face! (Pun intended!)
Daniel K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Outstanding staff to work with! Very confident and able to get work scheduled and completed quickly.
Wesley S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Staff is very professional and friendly
Lorena V.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great team and service
Constance T.
Submitted 10/20/19
Excellent!
David D.
Submitted 10/19/19
Thanks for the great care, and making sure I wasn't in a lot of pain.
Katarzyna W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great service
Jose S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love this doctor. Very people friendly and always a big help.
Delonte H.
Submitted 10/16/19
It was a great experience I really appreciate Dr. Y and the staff for being patient with my son and explaining everything in detail
Candice R.
Submitted 10/16/19
She was so caring and reassuring throughout my entire experience. She made me comfortable and explained everything she was going to do before she did it. I'm so grateful I chose her!
Tracy P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone was very pleasant and professional.
Kier M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Very present, attentive, professional, educational and relaxing experience.
Aleyah W.
Submitted 10/11/19
I have autism and it's very hard for me to relax with doctors. Especially dentist. Dr.Qui makes sure I a comfortable at all times.
Daniel K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Qi and Jackie are wonderful to work with.
Christopher M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very thorough
Scott O.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent service. Friendly, helpful staff. The doctors and staff explain procedures and problems and solutions clearly.
Mary P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very helpful and professional